Staff

Sorbi Francesca - Direttore    francesca.sorbi@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.48

Personnel and General Services
Garimberti Iller     iller.garimberti@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.22

Research and Development Area and Public Funding
Ghidorzi Claudia   claudia.ghidorzi@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.24
Malagoli Angela   angela.malagoli@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.49

Unindustria Relations
Landini Dante   dante.landini@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.47

Quality and Catalogue Training Courses
Galvan Emanuela   emanuela.galvan@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.46

Reception and General Secretarial
Galliani Alessandra   alessandra.galliani@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.11

Commercial Area
Graffagnino Benedetta - Responsabile    benedetta.graffagnino@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.62
Campioli Celestina - Account Manager Divisione Lingue    celestina.campioli@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.32
Sturloni Silvia - Account Manager e Marketing    silvia.sturloni@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.35
Landini Dante - Account Manager e Formazione Manageriale    dante.landini@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.47

Coordination and activity management
Santoro Maddalena - Responsabile    maddalena.santoro@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.40
Bertino Annalisa - Coordinatore    annalisa.bertino@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.26
Casini Veronica - Coordinatore    veronica.casini@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.66
Rocchi Elena - Coordinatore    elena.rocchi@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.27
Bonacini Elisabetta - Coordinatore    elisabetta.bonacini@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.65
Borghi Federica - Coordinatore    federica.borghi@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.29
Serafino Federica - Coordinatore    federica.serafino@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.23

Directional Clients
Comastri Cristina - Responsabile    cristina.comastri@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.20
Corte Chiara - Coordinatore    chiara.corte@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.62

Apprenticeship and Interships
Bolzoni Erika   erika.bolzoni@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.21
Rizzo Pietro   pietro.rizzo@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.64

Administration Area
Squarza Anna - Responsabile    anna.squarza@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.31
Benetti Simona   simona.benetti@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.28
Bonini Elisabetta   elisabetta.bonini@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.25
Garimberti Iller     iller.garimberti@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.22
Intermite Felicia    0522 23.29.11
Zanichelli Amelia   amelia.zanichelli@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.01

International Projects / CIS Funding
Brindani Rossella - Responsabile    rossella.brindani@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.30
Casini Veronica - Coordinatore    veronica.casini@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.66

Unimpiego - Master - Active Policies
Fontana Paola      paola.fontana@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.99
Sottile Beatrice      beatrice.sottile@cis-formazione.it   0522 23.29.33